CONTACT

Email

President
D. Nick Hallas, P.Eng.
nick.hallas@eramosa.com

Vice President & General Manager
David Chamberlain, P.Eng., BDS
david.chamberlain@eramosa.com

Vice President
Jon Watson, CET
jon.watson@eramosa.com

Master of Chaos
Tim J. Sutherns, M.Eng., P.Eng. P.E.
tim.sutherns@eramosa.com

Guelph Office

650 Woodlawn Road West
Block C Unit 4
Guelph, ON N1K 1B8
P · 519.763.7774
F · 519.763.7757
Jon Watson, CET
jon.watson@eramosa.com

London Office

4056 Meadowbrook Dr Suite 130
London, ON N6L 1E3
P · 519.266.6994
Adam Plumstead, CET
adam.plumstead@eramosa.com

Toronto Office

678 Kingston Road, Unit 201
Toronto, ON M4E 1R4
P · 647.725.7548
Tyler Dupp, CET
tyler.dupp@eramosa.com

Calgary Office

18 Royal Vista Link NW, Unit 208
Calgary, AB T3R 0K4
P · 403.208.7447
Adam McCardle, P.L.(Eng.), CET
adam.mccardle@eramosa.com

Detroit Office

400 Renaissance Center
Suite 2600
Detroit, MI 48243
P · 313.556.2840
Tim Kruse
tim.kruse@eramosa.com